Beatitudes of my life

Being grateful for everything in my life…. no matter what…

Random Acts of Kindness… will you remember? February 13, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — beatitudesofmylife @ 7:55 am
Tags: , , ,

I offered up a challenge to everyone who reads or follows my blog… will you choose to join me?

I’m addressing Valentines today… To You, From Me. I’ll be handing them out all day, wherever I go, to whomever I meet. I’ll probably start today, since I’ll be at work, and will slip on into the bank tube for the cashier… hand one to all the guests who visit the winery today… pass one to all my co-workers… and do my best to spread a little happiness in my corner of the world. Will you do the same?

It doesn’t cost a lot, but I promise that you’ll get back much more than you can ever imagine. That one true smile… that stunned look of happiness… it makes going out of your way and stepping out of your comfort zone absolutely worth it.

It’s almost Valentine’s Day…. are YOU ready?

 

One Response to “Random Acts of Kindness… will you remember?”

  1. Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.


Leave a Reply

