Beatitudes of my life

Being grateful for everything in my life…. no matter what…

From the Bottom of a Wine Bottle August 7, 2012

Filed under: Cooking,VA Wine — beatitudesofmylife @ 11:19 am
Tags: , ,

I’ve just started another blog.  This one will be focused on wine, recipes, tastings, etc… all the things that people have been asking me about for the past year, but I’ve dismissed as something that was either too involved or would take up too much time.

After much thought, I decided that this was something I wanted to do.  I’m not going to link the winery where I work at this point, nor will I link their twitter account.  I just want to post some information that I’ve been collecting over the past few years… and hopefully de-mystify “wine” in general.  I hope people will consider following this new blog and sharing it with others.  The address is:

fromthebottomofawinebottle.wordpress.com

Thanks for taking a moment to check it out…

 

Leave a Reply

