Beatitudes of my life

Being grateful for everything in my life…. no matter what…

I’ve been nominated for a Liebster Award! July 8, 2013

Filed under: Blessings,Blogs,Communication,Cooking,Life Balance,Wine — beatitudesofmylife @ 3:44 pm
Tags: ,

I’ve been nominated for a Liebster Award!

The award is from a fellow blogger, for my wine blog (fromthebottomofawinebottle.wordpress.com) but I thought it was pretty cool.  I followed all the directions, answered all the questions (there were 22 total) and posted the award on my blog.  Sweet, huh?

Maybe I’m just a little naive, but having someone else out there in the blogging world think that the stuff I write is worth passing along to others really made my day.  I write for me, first and foremost, but it really does make me happy to know that others enjoy what I write.  I’m not changing the world, nor would I want to, but making positive influences to my personal part of the universe is good enough for me.

Besides… there are enough people out there who want to change the world… right?  I just want to add a little flavor here and there.

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

